AAA-Pakistan EC Elections for Secretary

Australia Awards logo

Please click HERE to access Australia Awards Pakistan Alumni Forum.

AAA-Pakistan EC Elections for Secretary

Wednesday, 17 October 2012

AAA-Pakistan Executive Committee Elections for Secretary

AAA-Pakistan Executive Committee’s Secretary, Mr Shahid Khan, resigned from his position as he was moving abroad for pursuing a PhD. To fill this void, Australia Awards, with assistance from the Executive Committee, held elections among the Alumni network. Every registered alumni member had a right to vote for their preferred candidate. Results were announced on 17th October declaring Mr Zeshaan Sheikh as the new AAA-Pakistan Executive Committee Secretary.